Zu verkaufen | 6 Schlafzimmer | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.
7760m2
605m2
6
Ja
Ref. 3817
2.150.000

Beeindruckende Finca mit Gästehaus.

Ein schönsten einzigartig großes Landhaus mit Gästehaus inmitten einer "Oase" eines Gartens, in der Nähe von Santa Bárbara de Nexe.

Über eine private gated Auffahrt näherte. Eingangshalle führt zu einer imposanten Wohn/Esszimmer mit Mezzanine-Bibliothek, eine Galerie oder Billard Studiozimmer mit Potenzial für 2 Schlafzimmer mit En-Suite Badezimmer, Gäste-Garderobe. Schöne Küche mit großer Speisekammer, Aufenthaltsraum, Ausgang zum Garten, 3 individuell gestaltete Schlafzimmer mit En-Suite Badezimmer.

Das Gästehaus hat einen Wohn-/Essbereich, Küche, Gäste-WC, 3 Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer.

Ein einzigartiges Luxus-Haus, gebaut nach den höchsten Standards.

Santa Barbara ist eine beliebte Dorf bietet alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bank, Post, Geschäfte, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Legen Sie in einer erhöhten Position es hat wunderbare Aussicht auf und ist nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen und die schönen Sandstrände die Algarve zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch der neu erbaute Shopping Mar, einem Einkaufszentrum Restaurants und Kino inklusive. Das Estadio Algarve, ein Fußball-Stadion ist nicht weit vom Dorf.


Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.

Details der Immobilie

  • Klimaanlage
  • Fussbodenheizung
  • Central Heating
  • Schwimmbad
  • Baujahr : 1991
  • Energie ausweis: D
  • Alarmanlage
  • Electric Gates
  • Borehole
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 6 Bedroom(s) | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.
7760m2
605m2
6
Yes
Ref. 3817
2.450.000

Stunning Country House with Guest Cottage.

A most beautiful unique large country house with guest cottage set in an 'Oasis' of a garden, close to Santa Bárbara de Nexe.

Approached via a private gated driveway. Entrance hall leading to an imposing lounge/diner with mezzanine library, to a studio gallery or billiard room with potential for 2 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, guest cloak room. Beautiful kitchen with large pantry, day room leading to garden, 3 individually designed bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms.

The Guest cottage has a lounge/diner, kitchen, guest WC, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.

A truly unique luxury home, built to the highest of standards.

Santa Barbara is a popular village offering all usual amenities, including bank, post office, shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Set in an elevated position it has wonderful sea views and is only a few minutes drive to the airport and the beautiful sandy beaches the Algarve has to offer. Nearby too is the newly built Shopping Mar, a shopping complex including restaurants and cinema. The Estadio Algarve, an association football stadium, is not too far from the village.


Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.

Property Details

  • Air conditioning
  • Under floor heating
  • Central Heating
  • Pool
  • Construction Year: 1991
  • Energy Certificate: D
  • Alarm
  • Electric Gates
  • Borehole
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.