Zu verkaufen | 3 Schlafzimmer | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung
2320m2
120m2
3
Ja
Ref. 5389
475.000

Schöne Villa in einer herrlichen Umgebung

Schöne Villa in einer schönen Umgebung mit Blick auf das Meer, nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum von Santa Bárbara de Nexe.

Elektrische Tore öffnen sich auf einen gepflasterten Auffahrt führt zu einen großen Parkplatz. Die Villa ist auf einer Ebene und besteht aus, Eingang Halle, Garderobe, geräumiges Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Kamin und Zugang zur Terrasse, voll ausgestattete Küche, 3 Schlafzimmer, alle mit En-Suite Badezimmer.

Außerhalb bietet die überdachte Terrasse viel Schatten zum im Freien essen und bewundern Sie die schöne Aussicht über die Poolterrasse. Die Villa ist von einem üppig grünen wartungsarme Garten umgeben.

Diese Eigenschaft ist in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein ideales Ferienhaus oder Einfamilienhaus.

A must-see!

Santa Barbara ist eine beliebte Dorf bietet alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bank, Post, Geschäfte, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Legen Sie in einer erhöhten Position es hat wunderbare Aussicht auf und ist nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen und die schönen Sandstrände die Algarve zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch der neu erbaute Shopping Mar, einem Einkaufszentrum Restaurants und Kino inklusive. Das Estadio Algarve, ein Fußball-Stadion ist nicht weit vom Dorf.


Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.

Details der Immobilie

  • Kamin
  • Garten
  • Schwimmbad
  • BBQ
  • Alarmanlage
  • Terrassen
  • Electric Gates
  • Mains Water
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 3 Bedroom(s) | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting
2320m2
120m2
3
Yes
Ref. 5389
475.000

Lovely Villa in a Fabulous Setting

Beautiful villa in lovely setting with sea views, just a few minutes from the centre of Sta. Bárbara de Nexe.

Electric gates open onto a cobbled driveway leading to an ample parking area. The villa is on one level and comprises, entrance hall, cloakroom, spacious living/dining room with fireplace and access to terrace, fully fitted kitchen, 3 bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms.

Outside the covered terrace provides plenty of shade for outdoor dining and admiring the lovely views across the pool terrace. The villa is surrounded by lush green low maintenance gardens.

Set in a very pretty setting, this property is an ideal holiday home or family home.

A must see!

Santa Barbara is a popular village offering all usual amenities, including bank, post office, shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Set in an elevated position it has wonderful sea views and is only a few minutes drive to the airport and the beautiful sandy beaches the Algarve has to offer. Nearby too is the newly built Shopping Mar, a shopping complex including restaurants and cinema. The Estadio Algarve, an association football stadium, is not too far from the village.


Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.

Property Details

  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Energy Certificate: D
  • Alarm
  • Terrace
  • Electric Gates
  • Mains Water
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.