Zu verkaufen | 4 Schlafzimmer | Faro | Estoi

Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
Lage! Lage! Lage!
4840m2
321m2
4
Ja
Ref. 5445
620.000

Lage! Lage! Lage!

Große, geräumige Familienvilla in einer atemberaubenden Lage mit fantastischem Meer- und Landblick. In der Nähe der geschäftigen Marktstadt S. Brés de Alportel und eine kurze Fahrt nach Estoi.

Anfahren Sie die Villa über eine gepflasterte Zufahrt mit ausreichend Parkplätzen. Erdgeschoss: Eingang in ein großes, helles und luftiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Terrassentüren, die auf die Terrasse zugreifen. Essbereich und voll ausgestattete Küche und Hauswirtschaftsraum. Schlafzimmer mit Dusche und ein zusätzliches Doppelzimmer mit Einbauschränken und eigenem Bad.

Eine beeindruckende Treppe führt Sie in den ersten Stock zu einer geräumigen Landung, die zu einem Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Zugang zu einem Balkon führt, von wo aus Sie die schöne Aussicht bewundern können. Auf dieser Ebene finden Sie auch ein zusätzliches Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und ein weiteres Zimmer, dieser Bereich hat einen separaten unabhängigen Zugang, so dass es ideal für Mietgäste oder Familie, die ein wenig mehr Privatsphäre wollen.

Outside ist eine große Sitzecke, die sich ideal zum Sonnenbaden eignet, während Sie die herrliche Aussicht genießen. Zusätzlicher Essbereich und Grill. Stufen führen Sie hinunter zur Poolterrasse, wieder mit viel Platz zum Sonnenbaden und Unterhalten.

Das Anwesen befindet sich in einem reifen Garten in einer idyllischen ruhigen Lage, umgeben von herrlichem Grün und spektakulärem Blick auf das Meer und das Land.

Wenn "Location" auf Ihrer Liste die Nr.1 steht, ist dies ein eindeutiges "muss sehen!"

Details der Immobilie

  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin
  • Schwimmbad
  • Garten
  • BBQ
  • Heated Pool
  • Energie ausweis: D
  • Borehole
  • Garage
  • Terrassen
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 4 Bedroom(s) | Faro | Estoi

Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
Location! Location! Location!
4840m2
204m2
4
Yes
Ref. 5445
620.000

Location! Location! Location!

Large, spacious family villa, set in a stunning location with fantastic sea and country views. Close to the busy market town of S. Brás de Alportel and a short drive to Estoi.

Approach the villa via a cobbled driveway with ample parking area. Ground floor: Entrance into a large, light and airy living room with fireplace and patio doors that access the terrace. Dining area and fully fitted kitchen and utility room. Bedroom with shower room and an additional double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and en-suite bathroom.

An impressive staircase leads you to the first floor onto a spacious landing leading to a Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and access to a balcony from where you can admire the beautiful views. On this level you will also find an additional living room, bedroom and another room, this area has a separate independent access, making it ideal for rental guests or family that want a little extra privacy.

Outside is a large sitting area ideal for plenty of sunbathing whilst looking out at the wonderful views. Additional dining area and BBQ. Steps lead you down to the pool terrace, again with plenty of space for sunbathing and entertaining.

The property is set in mature gardens in an idyllic peaceful location surrounded by stunning greenery and spectacular sea and country views.

If "location" is nº.1 on your list, this is a definite "must see!"

Property Details

  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Heated Pool
  • Energy Certificate: D
  • Borehole
  • Garage
  • Terrace
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.