Zu verkaufen | 3 Schlafzimmer | São Brás de Alportel | São Brás de Alportel

Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick
1500m2
3
Ja
Ref. 5375
450.000

Schön renovierte Villa mit fantastischen Meerblick

Inmitten einer ruhigen Landschaft mit herrlichem Meerblick und Minuten zu den lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, wurde einstöckigen Villa vor kurzem liebevoll zu einem sehr hohen Standard renoviert.

Geräumig, hell und luftig offen Wohnbereich mit einer State-Of-The-Art-Küche mit Insel und Frühstück zentral. Garderobe und Lagerung Zimmer. 3 Schlafzimmer alle mit geschmackvoll renovierten En-Suite Badezimmer. Vom Wohnzimmer aus gibt es Zugang zu einer überdachten Terrasse aus genießen Sie im Freien speisen, während der Pool-Terrasse mit Blick auf und bewundern Sie den atemberaubenden Meer und Blick auf die Landschaft.

Große Poolterrasse mit lokalen Santa Catarina Fliesen gepflastert.

Diese Eigenschaft ist in einer ausgezeichneten Lage eine perfekte Einfamilienhaus oder Ferienhaus.

Sao Bras de Alportel ist ein beliebter Ort zum Leben, mit seiner schönen Landschaft Lage und Nähe zum Flughafen Faro und der Algarves schöne Strände, es einfach zu sehen, warum. Es ist eine lebendige Stadt mit einer Bevölkerung von über 10.500 Einwohnern und einer Infrastruktur anzupassen. Mit Schulen für alle Altersgruppen fantastischen öffentliche Einrichtungen einschließlich innen- und Außenpools, Sportzentrum, Gesundheitszentrum, tägliche Nahrung Markt, Banken, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Theater und ein Museum, wo gibt es Vereine und Programme von Sprachunterricht bis hin zu Zumba Klassen, die Liste ist endlos. Um Kraftstoff dieser Bevölkerungsgruppe gibt es eine Fülle von Cafés, Bars und Restaurants und einen wunderschönen Platz mit Brunnen und Statuen, wo Sie in der Sonne sitzen und die Welt, vorbeiziehen. Alles in allem ein großartiger Ort, um eine permanente oder Ferienhaus.

Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.

Details der Immobilie

  • Zentralheizung
  • Electric Shutters
  • Garten
  • Schwimmbad
  • BBQ
  • Energie ausweis: E
  • Terrassen
  • Mains Water
  • Solar Panels
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 3 Bedroom(s) | São Brás de Alportel | São Brás de Alportel

Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views
1500m2
3
Yes
Ref. 5375
450.000

Beautifully Renovated Villa with Fabulous Sea Views

Set in peaceful countryside with beautiful sea views and minutes to local amenities, this one storey villa has been recently lovingly renovated to a very high standard.

Spacious, light and airy open plan living area with a state of the art kitchen with central island and breakfast area. Cloakroom and storage room. 3 bedrooms all with tastefully renovated en-suite bathrooms. From the living room there is access to a lovely covered terrace from where you can enjoy outdoor dining whilst overlooking the pool terrace and admiring the stunning sea and country views.

Large pool terrace paved with local Sta. Catarina tiles.

In an excellent location this property is a perfect family home or holiday home.

Sao Bras de Alportel is an increasingly popular place to live, with its lovely countryside position and proximity to Faro Airport and the Algarves beautiful beaches, it easy to see why. It is a thriving town with a population of over 10,500 inhabitants and an infrastructure to suit. With schools for all ages, fantastic public facilities including indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sports centre, health centre, daily food market, banks, shopping, theatre and a museum where there are clubs and programmes ranging from language lessons to Zumba classes, the list is endless. To fuel this population there are a wealth of cafes, bars and restaurants and a wonderful square with fountains and statues where you can sit in the sunshine and watch the world go by. Overall a great place to have a permanent or holiday home.

Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.

Property Details

  • Heating
  • Electric Shutters
  • Garden
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Energy Certificate: E
  • Terrace
  • Mains Water
  • Solar Panels
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.