Zu verkaufen | 3 Schlafzimmer | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick
2600m2
269m2
3
Ja
Ref. 3838
535.000

Schöne Villa & Anlage mit Meerblick

Ein gut präsentiert große 3-Zimmer freistehende Familienvilla mit Meerblick nahe der beliebten Stadt Santa Bárbara de Nexe.

Näherte sich über einen weiten Calçada Auffahrt auf einen großen Parkplatz. Eingang Flur, geräumige Süd vor Lounge mit Einlage "Fogo Montana" Holzofen, Zugang zur überdachten Unterhaltungsbereich & Pool-Terrasse. Esszimmer, Küche mit integrierten Geräten, poliertem Granit Arbeitsplatten & Abstellraum. Gäste-WC, 2 Schlafzimmer mit En-Suite Badezimmer.

Im ersten Stock finden Sie ihnen Hauptschlafzimmer mit En-Suite Badezimmer & Balkon. Anhang mit Studioküche, Schlafzimmer mit En-Suite Badezimmer & Privatterrasse.

Ein schönes Einfamilienhaus oder Ferienhaus.

Santa Barbara ist eine beliebte Dorf bietet alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bank, Post, Geschäfte, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Legen Sie in einer erhöhten Position es hat wunderbare Aussicht auf und ist nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen und die schönen Sandstrände die Algarve zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch der neu erbaute Shopping Mar, einem Einkaufszentrum Restaurants und Kino inklusive. Das Estadio Algarve, ein Fußball-Stadion ist nicht weit vom Dorf.


Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.

Details der Immobilie

  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin
  • Garten
  • Schwimmbad
  • BBQ
  • Baujahr : 1990
  • Energie ausweis: D
  • Alarmanlage
  • Mains Water
  • Solar Panels
  • Off Shore Registered
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 3 Bedroom(s) | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
Beautiful Villa  & Annex with Ocean Views
2600m2
269m2
3
Yes
Ref. 3838
535.000

Beautiful Villa & Annex with Ocean Views

A well presented large 3 bedroom detached family villa with ocean views close to the popular town of Santa Bárbara de Nexe.

Approached via a sweeping calçada driveway to a large car parking area. Entrance hallway, leading to spacious south facing lounge with inset 'fogo Montana' log burner, access to covered entertaining area & pool terrace. Dining room, kitchen with range of integrated appliances, polished granite worktops & store room. Guest WC , bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom.

On the first floor you will find them master bedroom with en-suite bathroom & private balcony. Annex with studio kitchen, bedroom with en-suite bathroom & private terrace.

A lovely family home or holiday home.

Santa Barbara is a popular village offering all usual amenities, including bank, post office, shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Set in an elevated position it has wonderful sea views and is only a few minutes drive to the airport and the beautiful sandy beaches the Algarve has to offer. Nearby too is the newly built Shopping Mar, a shopping complex including restaurants and cinema. The Estadio Algarve, an association football stadium, is not too far from the village.


Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.

Property Details

  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Pool
  • BBQ
  • Construction Year: 1990
  • Energy Certificate: D
  • Alarm
  • Mains Water
  • Solar Panels
  • Off Shore Registered
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.