Zu verkaufen | 5 Schlafzimmer | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude
7040m2
389m2
5
Ja
Ref. 3744
1.995.000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Gast-Nebengebäude

Ein äußerst attraktives 5 Schlafzimmer "Quinta" Stil Villa mit Gast Nebengebäude und schönen Land und Meer Blick. Das Anwesen ist über eine private Auffahrt näherte, obwohl Gärten angelegt. Geben Sie vom Innenhof der zurückgezogenen Flur zur doppelten Lounge mit Balkon über dem Pool, Esszimmer, Qualität ausgestattet Küche, Studie, Garderobe und Wäsche. Weitere Studie, 3 Schlafzimmer mit eigenen Bädern mit Einbauschränken, 4. Schlafzimmer mit separaten Familienbadezimmer. Untere Etage/Anhang: Große Spielzimmer mit Küche (Barbereich) führt zu
zusätzliches Schlafzimmer und Bad.

Santa Barbara ist eine beliebte Dorf bietet alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bank, Post, Geschäfte, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Legen Sie in einer erhöhten Position es hat wunderbare Aussicht auf und ist nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen und die schönen Sandstrände die Algarve zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch der neu erbaute Shopping Mar, einem Einkaufszentrum Restaurants und Kino inklusive. Das Estadio Algarve, ein Fußball-Stadion ist nicht weit vom Dorf.


Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.

Details der Immobilie

  • Kamin
  • Central Heating
  • Electric Shutters
  • Garten
  • Schwimmbad
  • Baujahr : 2005RE
  • Terrassen
  • Garage
  • Electric Gates
  • Mains Water
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | 5 Bedroom(s) | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe
7040m2
389m2
5
Yes
Ref. 3744
1.995.000

5 Bedroom Villa with Guest Annexe

An extremely attractive 5 Bedroom "Quinta" style villa with guest annexe and beautiful country and ocean views. The property is approached via a private driveway though landscaped gardens. From the inner courtyard enter the villa´s hallway leading to the double lounge with balcony over the pool, dining room, quality fitted kitchen, study, cloakroom and laundry room. Additional study, 3 bedrooms en-suite with fitted wardrobes, 4th bedroom with separate family bathroom. Lower Floor/Annex: Large games room with kitchen (bar area) leading to
additional bedroom and en-suite.

Santa Barbara is a popular village offering all usual amenities, including bank, post office, shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Set in an elevated position it has wonderful sea views and is only a few minutes drive to the airport and the beautiful sandy beaches the Algarve has to offer. Nearby too is the newly built Shopping Mar, a shopping complex including restaurants and cinema. The Estadio Algarve, an association football stadium, is not too far from the village.


Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.

Property Details

  • Fireplace
  • Central Heating
  • Electric Shutters
  • Garden
  • Pool
  • Construction Year: 2005RE
  • Terrace
  • Garage
  • Electric Gates
  • Mains Water
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.