Zu verkaufen | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick
14920m2
1066m2
Ref. 5267
600.000

Grundstück mit Projekt mit fantastischen Meerblick

Großes Grundstück mit fabelhaften Meerblick mit ein genehmigtes Projekt um 2 Villen zu bauen:

Villa 1 - Preis: €1.400.000
5 Schlafzimmer
Schwimmbad
Build-Größe: 449m 2
Grundstücksgröße: 4900m 2

Villa 2 - Preis: €1.500.000
6 Schlafzimmer
Schwimmbad
Build-Größe: 617m 2
Grundstücksgröße: 10.000 m 2

Santa Barbara ist eine beliebte Dorf bietet alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bank, Post, Geschäfte, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants. Legen Sie in einer erhöhten Position es hat wunderbare Aussicht auf und ist nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen und die schönen Sandstrände die Algarve zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch der neu erbaute Shopping Mar, einem Einkaufszentrum Restaurants und Kino inklusive. Das Estadio Algarve, ein Fußball-Stadion ist nicht weit vom Dorf.


Gegründet 1989, ist Algarve Häuser offiziell die am längsten etablierte Regierung Immobilienagentur an der Algarve mit zwei traditionellen hohen Straße Büros, einer im charmanten malerischen Dorf Santa Bárbara de Nexe, und andererseits in der geschäftigen lizenziert Landstadt São Brás de Alportel, sind beide Ämter in der Zentral-Algarve und in der Nähe von Faro Airport, zahlreiche Championship Golfplätze und Sandstrände.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere freundlichen, professionellen, ethischen und persönlichen Service bietet, wissen und Erfahrung, Beratung und Unterstützung in allen Aspekten der Erwerb oder Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in der Algarve.
Oder rufen Sie uns: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625

For sale | Faro | Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views
14920m2
1066m2
Ref. 5267
600.000

Plot with Project with Fabulous Sea Views

Large plot with fabulous sea views with an approved project to build 2 villas:

Villa 1 - Price: €1,400,000
5 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Build Size: 449m2
Plot Size: 4900m2

Villa 2 - Price: €1,500,000
6 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Build Size: 617m2
Plot Size: 10,000m2

Santa Barbara is a popular village offering all usual amenities, including bank, post office, shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Set in an elevated position it has wonderful sea views and is only a few minutes drive to the airport and the beautiful sandy beaches the Algarve has to offer. Nearby too is the newly built Shopping Mar, a shopping complex including restaurants and cinema. The Estadio Algarve, an association football stadium, is not too far from the village.


Established in 1989, Algarve Homes is officially the longest established Government licensed Real Estate Agency in the Algarve with two traditional high street offices, one in the charming picturesque village of Santa Bárbara de Nexe and, the other in the busy country market town of São Brás de Alportel, both offices are in the Central Algarve and close to Faro Airport, numerous championship Golf Courses and sandy beaches.

We pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, ethical and personal service, offering knowledge and experience, advice and assistance in all aspects of acquiring or selling your property in the Algarve.
Or call us: +351 289 84503500 351 289 992625





Algarve Homes has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of Algarve Homes for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.